Skip to content

Ingredients and Allergens

All ingredient information is available on each product page under the "Ingredients" tab. Please note that:

  • Ingredient lists may vary between variants
  • Always check the packaging upon delivery
  • If you have allergies, read the ingredient list carefully

Many products are manufactured in facilities that handle milk, soy, gluten, nuts, and eggs.

Didn't find your answer?

Usually answered in under a minute