
BIGZONE Arjuna Extract, Japanese Knotweed Root Extract and Pantothenic Acid – 120 capsules
Big Zone Heart+ is a capsule-based food supplement with 120 capsules. Read the contents and dosage instructions on the pack before use.
Inc. VAT·Earn 449 points
Buying help
- Per serving
- 603.32 mg Pantotensyra
- Contents
- 120 capsules
Stock figures are indicative — supply may run out quickly, we can't guarantee availability
Temporarily out of stock
Enter your email and we'll tell you when BIGZONE - Arjuna Extract, Japanese Knotweed Root Extract and Pantothenic Acid - 120 Capsules is back in stock.
Quick facts · per daily dose
Active ingredient
603.32 mg
Pantotensyra
58% of daily reference value
Also contains
568 mg
Arjunabarkextrakt
Also contains
2.84 mg
Arjunabarkextrakt
Description
Product overview
Big Zone Heart+ is a food supplement from the Big Zone brand. According to the product information, it comes in capsule form and the pack contains 120 capsules. It is intended to be used as a supplement to a varied and balanced diet—not as a substitute for food or a varied lifestyle.
The name Heart+ may offer an indication of the product’s focus, but the available information does not describe which substances it contains or what they are intended to do. It is therefore best to refer to the ingredients list and labelling on the pack when assessing whether the product suits your preferences. The ingredients and quantities are not provided in the information available here.
Big Zone is the brand behind the product. The source information does not provide details about the company’s history, country of manufacture or particular philosophy, so these cannot be stated without speculation. Based on the product information, all that can be said is that Heart+ is offered as a clearly labelled food supplement with a stated capsule count and instructions for use on the pack.
The product may be of interest if you are looking for a capsule-based food supplement and have first checked its contents, dosage and any warnings. As the ingredients list is not included in the available summary, check the full labelling before purchase, especially if you have allergies, take medicines or need to avoid certain substances.
Active ingredients & science
The available information contains no ingredients list or summary of active substances for Heart+. It is therefore not possible to name ingredients, state quantities or describe chemical forms and bioavailability on a factual basis. Such details can vary between products and should be taken directly from the ingredients declaration on the current pack.
If you want to compare Heart+ with other food supplements, start by checking which substances are included and how much of each is in the daily dose. Also check whether the labelling specifies the form of the raw materials, such as the compound from which a mineral or plant extract is derived. Without this information, it is not possible to make a meaningful comparison or draw conclusions about the product’s composition.
The ingredients table on the product page or pack is the best source of detailed information. Always follow the information that applies to the product you actually have.
Benefits & uses
As the contents are not specified in the source data, no particular nutritional or physiological effects can be attributed to Heart+. However, the product format and labelling may be convenient if you have already checked the ingredients and want to use it according to the instructions.
- If you prefer capsules: the product information states that Heart+ comes in capsule form, which may suit those who prefer this format to powders or liquids.
- If you want to check a clearly stated pack quantity: the pack is said to contain 120 capsules. This is a specific detail to consider when comparing packs, but the capsule count alone is not enough to calculate how long it will last without the dosage instructions.
- As part of a considered routine: once you have read the contents and dosage, you can follow the instructions on the pack and use the product consistently as labelled.
- When comparing food supplements: Heart+ may be an option to look into if you are seeking a product from Big Zone. Compare its ingredients and quantities with those of other products before choosing.
- If you want to make an informed choice: check the ingredients list, allergen information and warnings before use, especially if you have specific dietary requirements.
- When planning your supplement routine: if you use several products, you can review their labels together to avoid unintentionally doubling up on substances. Ask a healthcare professional for advice if you are unsure.
Heart+ should not be chosen based on its name alone. Its contents and full labelling determine whether it suits your personal preferences and circumstances.
Use & dosage
The exact dosage is not stated in the available product information. Follow the dosage instructions on the pack and do not exceed the recommended daily dose. The information does not state whether Heart+ should be taken at a particular time or with food, so check the label for these instructions rather than relying on general advice.
To make use straightforward, read all the labelling before you start and follow the instructions consistently from day to day. If you miss a dose, do not take extra to make up for it unless the pack explicitly says otherwise. Store the product as instructed and out of the reach of young children.
No information is provided here about which other food supplements Heart+ can be combined with. If you already use supplements or medicines, or are considering adding several products to your routine, check the contents and consult a doctor or pharmacist if needed.
Quality & manufacturing
The source data states the brand, product form and capsule count, but provides no information about manufacturing standards, country of production, raw material origins, testing, certifications or sustainability practices. These characteristics therefore cannot be confirmed for Big Zone Heart+ based on the information available here.
To assess the product’s quality, read the labelling on the current pack. You can check the ingredients, quantities, batch or best-before information, storage advice and contact details for the responsible company. If you want to know more about analyses or quality checks, seek information from the manufacturer or retailer; such procedures should not be assumed without evidence.
The pack is said to contain 120 capsules. The product description also mentions an approximate pack weight of 0.4 kg, but does not state whether this refers to net or total weight. Check the pack for the exact weight. Always follow the storage instructions to handle the product as directed by the manufacturer.
Who is the product suitable for?
Heart+ may be an option for adults looking for a capsule-based food supplement who, after checking the contents and dosage, decide that the product suits their needs. As the ingredients are not provided in the available information, it is not possible to make a more specific recommendation about who it is for or assess whether it is suitable for particular diets.
If you are pregnant or breastfeeding, do not assume that the product is suitable. Check the contents carefully and consult a midwife, doctor or pharmacist before use. The same applies if you take medicines, have a medical condition, have known allergies or are unsure whether an ingredient is suitable for you. As allergen information is not provided here, read the full labelling before use.
Keep the product out of the reach of young children. The source data does not state that Heart+ is intended for children, so do not give it to children without first checking the labelling and seeking advice from a healthcare professional. Food supplements should be used according to the instructions on the pack and should not replace a varied and balanced diet.
Summary
According to the product information, Big Zone Heart+ is a capsule-based food supplement with 120 capsules per pack. It may suit you if you prefer capsules and want to look into a supplement from Big Zone, but the information available here includes no ingredient details or specific quality information. Read the full ingredients list, dosage instructions and warnings on the pack before deciding. Always follow the stated directions for use and consult a healthcare professional if you are pregnant, breastfeeding, taking medicines or have questions about the contents. Choose the product only once the labelling confirms that it is suitable for your circumstances.
Contents & Nutrition
Nutrition declaration
Per EU regulation 1169/2011
Recommended daily dose
Follow the recommended dose on the packaging. Food supplements should not replace a varied and balanced diet.
| Ingredient | Amount per dose | NRV% |
|---|---|---|
| Pantotensyra(vitamin b5) | 603.32 mg | 58% |
| Arjunabarkextrakt(0,5% arjunolsyra) | 568 mg | † |
| Arjunabarkextrakt | 2.84 mg | † |
| Hästkastanjextrakt(20% escin) | 568 mg | † |
| Escin | 113.6 mg | † |
| Trans-resveratrol | 284 mg | † |
| Koenzym Q10(ubikinon) | 170.4 mg | † |
| Allicin | 3.41 mg | † |
| Svartpepparextrakt(95% piperin) | 5.96 mg | † |
| hydroxypropylmetylcellulosa(kapselskal) | – | † |
| Bergamottextrakt | 568 mg | † |
| Vitlöksextrakt | 68.14 mg | † |
Contents per daily dose (4 capsules)
*NRV = Nutrient Reference Value according to EU Regulation 1169/2011
† NRV not established
Other ingredients
Hydroxypropyl methylcellulose (capsule shell).
Allergens
No allergens requiring declaration.
* NRV = Nutrient Reference Value per EU regulation 1169/2011 · † Daily reference value not established
Food supplements should not be used as a substitute for a varied and balanced diet. Keep out of reach of young children. Always read the information on the packaging before use. Consult a doctor before use if you are pregnant, breastfeeding, taking medication or have a medical condition.
Do not exceed the recommended daily dose. Dietary supplements should not be used as a substitute for a varied diet. Keep out of reach of young children.
The ingredient list may vary by product variant. Always check the packaging.
FAQ
Frequently asked questions about BIGZONE Arjuna Extract, Japanese Knotweed Root Extract and Pantothenic Acid – 120 capsules
What is Big Zone Heart+ 120 capsules?
How should Big Zone Heart+ be used?
Is Heart+ from Big Zone a food supplement?
How many capsules are in a pack of Big Zone Heart+?
Can Big Zone Heart+ be used as a substitute for food?
How should Big Zone Heart+ 120 capsules be stored?
Who is Big Zone Heart+ suitable for?
Which plant extracts and herbs are included in Heart+?
Why choose Big Zone Heart+ capsules?
What should you consider before buying Big Zone Heart+?
Price history
Price development over the past 30 days. We log prices daily for full transparency.
Product facts
Food supplements should not be used as a substitute for a varied and balanced diet. Keep out of reach of young children. Always read the information on the packaging before use. Consult a doctor before use if you are pregnant, breastfeeding, taking medication or have a medical condition. Do not exceed the recommended daily dose. Dietary supplements should not be used as a substitute for a varied diet. Keep out of reach of young children.
Ingredient guide
Read more about the active ingredients and compare every product that contains them.
Share
BIGZONE - Arjuna Extract, Japanese Knotweed Root Extract and Pantothenic Acid - 120 Capsules
€41.00