
LA ROSE Medicube AGE-R PDRN Booster Gel 300 ml
300 ml liquid product containing sodium DNA, niacinamide, peptides and plant extracts. Read the packaging for instructions on use.
Inc. VAT·Earn 181 points
Buying help
Stock figures are indicative — supply may run out quickly, we can't guarantee availability
Quick facts · per daily dose
Active ingredient
0
Aquamin
Also contains
0
Glycerin
Also contains
0
Niacinamid
Description
Product overview
The product information describes it as a food supplement, but the ingredient list consists of substances commonly found in skincare products, such as glycerin, niacinamide, plant extracts and peptides. As the information does not provide further details about how the product should be used, it is important to read the label and instructions on the packaging before use.
The name brings to mind Medicube's AGE-R range and PDRN, but the available information does not provide further details about LA ROSE's history, place of manufacture or philosophy. We therefore do not wish to attribute any particular traditions, production methods or quality promises to the brand that are not supported by the information provided. What can be said is that the product combines a clearly stated volume with a formulation containing several different types of ingredients.
One distinctive ingredient in the list is sodium DNA, stated at 10 ppm. Other ingredients include niacinamide, adenosine, humectants, plant extracts and several peptides. These ingredients give the product a broad, complex profile, but do not in themselves indicate what the product is intended to achieve or what results a user can expect. For such questions, the product's own labelling is the most reliable source.
This description is therefore suitable for anyone who wants an objective overview before reading further on the packaging. Bear in mind that the product text describes it as a food supplement, whereas the ingredient profile appears to be formulated for external use. Check the intended use and method of application on the original packaging. Do not use the product in any way not expressly stated there.
Active ingredients & science
The ingredient list includes sodium DNA, also known as sodium DNA, at the stated amount of 10 ppm. The information provided does not specify the raw material's origin, production method or any particular chemical specification beyond its name, so no conclusions can be drawn about its properties or absorption. Niacinamide is also listed, along with adenosine and several peptides, including acetyl hexapeptide-8 and copper peptide-1. These names identify the ingredients, but are not in themselves evidence of a particular effect in the finished product.
Glycerin, betaine and various glycols are also included in the list. They are common components of cosmetic formulations, but the product information does not provide concentrations apart from that of sodium DNA. The plant extracts include okra, mulberry leaf, yuzu peel and strawberry. No information is provided about the extracts' standardisation, origin or bioavailability. The ingredient list is therefore useful for seeing what the product contains, but is not sufficient to assess its effects, quality or suitability for a particular skin type.
Benefits & uses
As the source data does not describe any approved health benefit or specific intended use, the points below focus on practical features and things you can check before buying:
- Large pack: The volume is 300 ml, making it easy to compare the size with other products when planning your purchases.
- Liquid format: The product is described as a liquid. Check the packaging to see whether it should be applied to the skin or used in another way.
- Complex ingredient profile: The list includes niacinamide, peptides, sodium DNA and several plant extracts. This may be of interest to anyone comparing the contents of different products.
- For those who read INCI lists: The ingredients are listed in detail, making it easier to review them with, for example, a skincare professional if you usually check individual substances.
- For planned use at home: If the packaging confirms that the product is intended for external use, it may fit into a skincare routine in which you follow the label instructions.
- For those who want clear product information: The volume and liquid format are stated, while the dosage and method of application need to be checked on the original packaging.
The product may be of interest to adults who are curious about its ingredient profile and want to review the labelling before deciding. However, it is not an obvious choice for anyone seeking a traditional nutrient supplement, as the ingredient list and product name do not provide sufficient information to support such an intended use. If you have sensitive skin, known sensitivities or use other products on the same area, read the full ingredient list and follow the advice on the label.
Use & dosage
The available product information does not specify an exact dosage, amount per use or recommended time of use. Therefore, follow the instructions and recommended use on the packaging. Do not infer a dose from the volume; 300 ml describes the pack size, not how much to use at a time.
First check how the product is intended to be used. If the label states that it is for external use, it should not be swallowed or used as a food supplement. If the packaging gives different instructions, follow them carefully. The information provided does not state whether the product should be used in the morning or evening, with or without food, how often it should be applied or whether it is suitable for use with other products. We therefore recommend that you do not add such routines without support from the manufacturer's instructions.
If you are unsure about how to use the product, particularly if you have a skin condition, take medication, or are pregnant or breastfeeding, ask a pharmacist or healthcare professional and show them the product label. Stop using the product and follow the advice on the packaging if an unwanted reaction occurs.
Quality & manufacturing
The product information states the brand LA ROSE, the product name and the pack volume, but provides no details about the country of manufacture, production standards, quality controls, purity testing or certifications. We therefore cannot confirm that the product has been tested to a particular standard, manufactured at a specific facility or certified in any way. Such details should only be stated when they appear on the packaging or in documentation from the manufacturer.
The ingredient list shows a blend of humectants, peptides, plant extracts and other components. It also contains chlorphenesin and ingredients related to preservation. However, an ingredient list does not tell you how the raw materials have been checked or how the finished product has been tested. For information about batch testing, shelf life after opening, storage and the best-before date, read the labelling on the specific pack.
A responsible quality assessment starts by distinguishing confirmed facts from information that has not been provided. Here, the liquid format and 300 ml volume are explicitly stated. The brand's quality philosophy and manufacturing process, however, are not described in the information provided. When you receive the product, check the seal, label, batch number and storage instructions, and contact the retailer or manufacturer if you need more detailed documentation.
Who is the product suitable for?
The product may be worth looking into for adults comparing products containing peptides, niacinamide, sodium DNA and plant extracts. Anyone choosing a product for a particular skin type or specific goal should first check that the packaging confirms it is intended for that use. The source data provides no recommendations regarding age, skin type or how the product should be combined with other products.
The allergen information provided states that no allergens requiring declaration under EU Regulation 1169/2011 have been identified, but the ingredient list contains cashew nut extract. If you have a nut allergy, therefore, do not rely solely on the general allergen statement. Read the full label and consult a healthcare professional or the manufacturer before use. The product also contains several plant extracts and other ingredients that may be relevant to anyone who has previously reacted to cosmetic products.
The available information provides no specific advice for children or for pregnant or breastfeeding people. These groups should therefore not assume that the product is suitable without first checking the warnings on the packaging and, if necessary, asking a healthcare professional. The same caution applies to people with sensitive skin, those undergoing treatment or anyone with a known sensitivity. Use the product only as directed by the manufacturer and store it according to the label instructions.
Summary
This makes it interesting for anyone who wants to review a broad ingredient profile, but the available information is not sufficient to establish how the product should be used, its dosage, manufacturing details or any potential effects. Read the original packaging carefully before use, particularly as the description calls it a food supplement while the ingredients resemble a cosmetic formulation. Our practical recommendation is to check the intended use, allergen information and warnings on the label first, then follow the manufacturer's instructions without exceeding them.
Contents & Nutrition
Nutrition declaration
Per EU regulation 1169/2011
Recommended daily dose
Read the instructions and recommended use on the packaging before using the product.
| Ingredient | Amount per dose | NRV% |
|---|---|---|
| Aquamin | – | † |
| Glycerin | – | † |
| Niacinamid | – | † |
| Karbomer | – | † |
| Etylhexylglycerin | – | † |
| Butylenglykol | – | † |
| Pentylenglykol | – | † |
| Sackaros | – | † |
| Betain | – | † |
| Boveteextrakt(polygonum fagopyrum) | – | † |
| Palmitoylpentapeptid-4 | – | † |
Ingredients
Aqua, glycerin, niacinamide, carbomer, chlorphenesin, potassium hydroxide, acrylates/C10-30 alkyl acrylate crosspolymer, ethylhexylglycerin, adenosine, disodium EDTA, sodium DNA (10 ppm), dipropylene glycol, butylene glycol, 1,2-hexanediol, pentylene glycol, okra extract (Hibiscus esculentus), sucrose, mulberry leaf extract (Morus bombycis), yuzu peel extract (Citrus junos), betaine, chestnut shell extract (Castanea crenata), buckwheat extract (Polygonum fagopyrum), strawberry extract (Fragaria ananassa), cashew extract (Anacardium occidentale), moringa seed extract (Moringa oleifera), acetyl hexapeptide-8, copper tripeptide-1, acetyl tetrapeptide-5, palmitoyl pentapeptide-4, hexapeptide-9, palmitoyl hexapeptide-12, palmitoyl tripeptide-5.
Allergens
Contains: No allergens that must be declared under EU Regulation 1169/2011. The product contains cashew extract (Anacardium occidentale), which is a plant-based extract and not an allergen source in the form used in cosmetic products. Contact the manufacturer if you have an allergy.
* NRV = Nutrient Reference Value per EU regulation 1169/2011 · † Daily reference value not established
Do not exceed the recommended daily dose. Dietary supplements should not be used as a substitute for a varied diet. Keep out of reach of young children.
The ingredient list may vary by product variant. Always check the packaging.
FAQ
Frequently asked questions about LA ROSE Medicube AGE-R PDRN Booster Gel 300 ml
Does the product contain allergens?
Price history
Price development over the past 30 days. We log prices daily for full transparency.
Product facts
Do not exceed the recommended daily dose. Dietary supplements should not be used as a substitute for a varied diet. Keep out of reach of young children.
Ingredient guide
Read more about the active ingredients and compare every product that contains them.
Share
LA ROSE - Medicube AGE-R PDRN Booster Gel - 300 ml
€17.00